View Larger Map

2000 S. Main
Morton, Illinois
309.263.2891
info@yordyturkey.com

google maps facebook


2000 S. Main Street
Morton, IL 61550
309.263.2891
info@yordyturkey.com


Thanksgiving Hours
Monday, November 5 - Friday, November 9
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, November 10
8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday, November 11
Closed

Monday, November 12 - Friday, November 16
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, November 17
8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday, November 18
Closed

Monday, November 19 - Wednesday, November 21
8:00-am - 5:00pm

Thursday, November 22 - THANKSGIVING
Closed

Friday, November 23 - Saturday, November 24
9:00-am - 12:00pm


Christmas Hours
Friday, December 14
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
Closed

Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21
8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 20 - Saturday, December 23
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, December 22
9:00-am - 12:00pm

Sunday, December 23
Closed

Monday, December 24 - CHRISTMAS EVE
8:00-am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, December 25 - CHRISTMAS DAY
Closed